Councillors of the Orton Waterville Parish Council

Following the recent changes to the warding system in our parish there are now only two wards; Goldhay East Ward, for which Roger Proudfoot is your councillor, and Waterville Ward, which all other councillors represent.

Chair of the Parish Council – Cllr Jenny Farnham.

Vice-Chair of the Parish Council – Cllr Trevor Rouse.