Following the changes several years ago to the warding system in our parish there are now only two wards; Goldhay East Ward and Waterville Ward.

All Councillors should abide by the Members’ Code of Conduct which is intended to promote high standards of behaviour amongst the elected and co-opted members of the council.

Click here for the Members’ Code of Conduct Policy

For information on how to make a complaint about a councillor Click here

Chair of the Parish Council – Cllr Jenny Farnham.

Vice-Chair of the Parish Council – Cllr Trevor Rouse.

Councillor Jenny Farnham

Chair of the Parish Council and Councillor

For over 30 years Jenny has been a governor of Ormiston Bushfield…

Councillor Trevor Rouse

Vice Chair of the Parish Council and Councillor

Cllr Rouse was born in Portsmouth and qualified as a…

Councillor Michael Chambers


Originally from Chester  Cllr Chambers obtained an economics degree from…

Councillor Samuel Dallimore


Cllr Dallimore moved to Peterborough from London in 1988 after…

Councillor Judith Goode


Cllr Goode has lived and worked in the Ortons for…

Councillor Sophie Grindlay


Councillor Sophie Grindlay was co-opted onto the Parish Council on…

Councillor Christian Hogg


Christian has been a resident of the Orton Wistow neighbourhood…

Councillor Anna Jurs


Cllr Jurs was born in Peterborough and has lived in…

Councillor Rubie Rattan


Rubie has lived in the Parish for nearly 40 years…

Councillor Dr Dharshana Sridhar


Cllr Dr Sridhar is a geneticist and medical doctor who…

Councillor Julie Stevenson


Julie dedicates herself full-time to working in her community. She…

Councillor Stephen Swan


Cllr Steve Swan has lived in Orton Wistow for the…

Councillor Barry Warne


Originally from Kent, Cllr Warne has lived in the parish…

Parish Council Clerk

Prior to becoming Clerk to the parish council Alison had spent…